Friday, March 03, 2006


The Five Love Languages

My primary love language is probably
Words of Affirmation
with a secondary love language being
Physical Touch.

Complete set of results

Words of Affirmation: 10
Physical Touch: 9
Quality Time: 7
Acts of Service: 3
Receiving Gifts: 1


Unhappiness in relationships, according to Dr. Gary Chapman, is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages. Sometimes we don't understand our partner's requirements, or even our own. We all have a "love tank" that needs to be filled in order for us to express love to others, but there are different means by which our tank can be filled, and there are different ways that we can express love to others.

Take the quiz


  1. I did take the quiz. I posted my results on your Master's weblog though
    : )

  2. That was interesting. My results are:

    Physical touch: 9
    Quality time: 9
    Words of affirmation: 7
    Acts of service: 4
    Receiving gifts: 1


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...